Fire Commissioners

The Clarksburg Fire Protection District is governed by a 5 member Board. The Board is composed of residents of the District who are appointed by the Yolo County Board of Supervisors.

The Board shall have the general powers to conduct the business of the District as set forth in the Public Contracts Code 20811 and the Health and Safety Code 13801 et seq., of the State of California. The Board holds regular meetings at 4:30 p.m. on the first Thursday of each month.